List of Board Members

Management: Behind all the strides made by KYP is a strong Board of Governors supported by a very able Adminstartion.  Allow me introduce to you our Board of Governors led by Mr. Rev Baluku Mutooro Yohoiadi .

1Rev. Mutooro Baluku JehoiadiFoundation BodyFormer Principal Kisinga Divinity College
2Mr. Ategeka Lakisisi AdolphFoundation BodyDistrict Councilor Nyamwamba Division Kasese Municipality
3Ms .Biira Moreen ConfidenceFoundation BodyLegal Assistant -Masereka C &CO. Advocate Kasese
4Mr. Mutengwa StevenFoundation BodyLCIII Flag Bearer Mahango Sub-County Kasese
5Mr. Wandiambia Baluku WilsonFoundation BodyDeputy Head Teacher Grade I Kisinga P/S
6Mr. Bwambale Buhaka LucasDivision CouncilTeacher Kiburara P/S Kasese
7Mr. Mbusa JacksonPTASecondary Teacher-Mutanywana SSS Kasese
8Ms. Kabanyoro LucyPTAAdministrator/ Coordinator – Fiphai (U)
9Mr. Musiime John BoscoStaff RepAssistant Instructor Automotive -Kasese Youth Polytechnic
10Ms. Azairwe FortunateStaff RepAssistant Instructor / Director of Studies -Kasese Youth Polytechnic
11Mr. Niwomwe ConradAlumniMechanic Technician -Hima cement
12Mr. Bwambale HerbertKasese MunicipalityDirector Kogere Youth /Workshop assistant